Why I’m here & What I’m doing

Hi I’m Josh and I’m creating a place of knowledge for bartenders where you can find recipes from the classics through to some from menus Ive designed and others from creative moments at home.

I’ll share story’s about different spirits and what makes them unique that you can then share with your guests and friends. The aim of the game is to enhance our knowledge and our guests experiences. I am not affiliated with any distributors so you will see a range of product from all suppliers.

I’m also working on an online training program that will provide multiple levels of training on product knowledge that will be broken up into sections around different spirit categories. Like this blog it is a continuing work in progress and I hope to test it out on my team early 2018.

To hear more about who I am and what I do head over to the about page. If you want to get straight into it jump into the most recent posts below.

Leave a Reply

